x
Ripostena Country House

Booking Online

INFO RESERVATION
Soggiorno minimo 3 notti dal 1 Aprile al 31 Luglio e dal 29 Agosto al 2 Novembre.
Soggiorno minimo settimanale da Sabato a Sabato dal 1 Agosto al 28 Agosto.

Minimum stay 3 nights from April 1 to July 31 and from August 29 to November 2.
Weekly rental from Saturday to Saturday from August 1 to August 28.


  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Ripostena Country House

Casole d'Elsa - Pievescola - SI
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 12 Wed Aug 13 Thu Aug 14 Fri Aug 15 Sat Aug 16 Sun Aug 17 Mon Aug 18 Tue Aug 19 Wed Aug 20 Thu Aug 21 Fri Aug 22 Sat Aug 23 Sun Aug 24 Mon Aug 25 Tue Aug 26 Wed Aug 27 Thu
Casa Bertilla
Casa Bertilla - special long stay offer
Il Frantoio
Il Frantoio - special long stay offer
Il Fienile
Il Fienile - special long stay offer
Casa Caterina
Casa Caterina - special long stay offer
L'Essiccatoio

179

179

179

179

179

179
L'Essiccatoio - special long stay offer

179

179

179

179

179

179
Casa Vecchia
Casa vecchia - special long stay offer
La Capanna
La Capanna - special long stay offer
La Rimessa
La Rimessa - special long stay offer
Il Trinciatoio
Il Trinciatoio - special long stay offer
Villa Boscobello
Villa Boscobello - special long stay offer
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com